Board of Trustees

Nancy Apfelbacher

Former Art Teacher, Art Consultant

Thomas J. Arneson

Art Collector


Mike Birt

Consultant to 3M for Strategic Planning and New Business Development

Armando Gutiérrez G.


Ann M. Heider | Secretary  

Art Collector

Robin Hickman

CEO and Executive Producer, Soul Touch Productions


Thomas Hysell, AIA, LEED

Principal, Architectural Alliance

Bonnie Olsen Kramer

Community developer

John Larkin, MD

Art Collector and Retired Orthopedic Surgeon


Adam Lueck

Senior Financial Consultant - International Finance,
Travelers Companies, Inc.

Mike McCormick | Treasurer

Corp. Compliance Officer, Associate
General Counsel and Assistant Secretary, Ecolab


Samuel McCullough

Art Collector

Paul C.N. Mellblom, AIA, LEED, AP

Principal, Meyer, Scherer & Rockcastle

Dave Neal

Principal / Portfolio Manager
Tealwood Asset Management

Diane Pozdolski | Vice Chair

Vice President, Compensation Benefits and HRIS
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota

Ann Ruhr Pifer

Owner, The Grand Hand Gallery and
Chief Operating Officer, Adopt-A-Classroom

George Reid

Former President, Art Acquisitions


Jim Rustad | Chair

Former RBC Wealth Management and Lawyer

Dave Thune

Owner and Director, Saint Paul Gallery
Former Councilman, 2nd Ward Saint Paul

Dick Zehring

President, MSP Commercial   

Ex-Officio Members

Mayor Christopher B. Coleman

Mayor, City of St. Paul

Kristin Makholm, PhD

Executive Director, Minnesota Museum of American Art


Questions? Comments?
We would love to hear from you!

Copyright Privacy Terms of Use Be Part of the Journey