logo




1221.jpg

spacer






Contact MMAA

Contact Information


General 

Minnesota Museum of American Art
The Pioneer Endicott
141 E. 4th Street
St. Paul, MN  55101


MMAA Project Space: Entrance is located on the corner of
4th and Robert Streets.


Business Office: Suite 101
Email: info@mmaa.org


Telephone: 651.797.2571

Fax: 651.797.4748

 



Staff

Dr. Kristin Makholm
Executive Director
651.492.0309
kmakholm@mmaa.org


Christopher Atkins
Curator of Exhibitions and Public Programs
651.797.2853
catkins@mmaa.org


Samantha Grangaard

Volunteer and Visitor Services Coordinator
651.797.2571
sgrangaard@mmaa.org


Jennifer Hensley

Director of Operations
651.797.4057
jhensley@mmaa.org

 

Jaden Hansen
Director of Development
651.288.2480
jhansen@mmaa.org


Anna Lavanger
Administrative Assistant
651.797.2571
alavanger@mmaa.org


Sarah McClure
Development Assistant
651.797.4168
smcclure@mmaa.org



Mai Vang
Collections Manager
651.453.1750
mvang@mmaa.org

 


 
Board

Jim Rustad
Chair, Board of Trustees
james.w.rustad@gmail.com

 


1036.jpg

White_Block.jpg
Copyright Privacy Terms of Use Be Part of the Journey